2000 blazer poping multiple codes

MADMAN

2000 blazer, 132K, 4.3 v-6, auto, 4dr., 4 wheel drive. this is driving me buggy! if one code, maybe i could fiquer it out, but as a tinkerer, i'm not a mechanic, but i've played arround a little, i reize that there might be a reason when code P0453 poped, then with it a P0452, another P0453, then a P0446, again a P0453 (pending) with a P1441. any help on were to check 1st? i believe its in the emmisions for high tank pressure, low tank pressure, but not sure with the P0446 and P1441? is there somthing causing all these to pop? thanks

kev2

wrench
DTC P0452 Fuel Tank Pressure Sensor Circuit Low
DTC P0453 Fuel Tank Pressure Sensor Circuit High
DTC P0443 Evaporative Emission (EVAP) Purge Solenoid Control Circuit
DTC P0446 Evaporative Emission (EVAP) Vent System Perf
DTC P1441 Evaporative Emission (EVAP) System Flow During Non-Purge

As you see all are EVAP and this appeared all at once? - do anything repairs, maintance, off roading, wiring, accident... there is something in common thinkiig that you may not connect the codes with "something' that happened....

While you respond ....have you tried resetting and then tell what codes reapear?

kev2

wrench
also I would look at the purge solenoid... purge when not commanded and no purge when commanded..
A scan tool would really help as we could command vent. purge and read FTPsensor voltage...

MADMAN